• Home
  • Organizers
  • Organizing committe


General chair:
comite1 Yamir Moreno
Head of Complex Systems and Networks Lab (COSNET), BIFI and Department of Theoretical Physics, University of Zaragoza, Spain
General Co-Chair:
comite1 Sandro Meloni
Senior research scientist at Complex Systems and Networks Lab (COSNET), BIFI, University of Zaragoza, Spain.
Satellite Chair: comite1 Vittoria Colizza
Senior Research Scientist at the Inserm, Pierre Louis Institute of Epidemiology and Public Health, and Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Faculté de Mèdicine, Paris, France.
Program Committee Chair: comite1 Esteban Moro Egido
Professor at the University Carlos III, Madrid (UC3M), Member of GSIC & the Institute of Mathematical Sciences, and External Scientific Consultor.
Industry Relations Chair: comite1 Alberto Calero
President en A&J Calero Engineering & Partner in Maven7.
Art and Design Chair: comite1 Isabel Meirelles
Professor, Faculty of Design OCAD University, ON Canada.
Sponsorship: Guillermo Losilla Guillermo Losilla
Head of HPC Research Group & Computing Infrastructures Manager, Institute for Biocomputation
& Physics of Complex Systems (BIFI), University of Zaragoza, Spain.